Sharing my Suffering

Because sharing is what friends are for, right? I came across this recently, and had to put it up for you to see: a list of dreadful phrases. I read most of it, caught in the hilarious horror of it all. Of course, I’ve never been guilty of a phrase like those. Nope, not me. I have an alibi, I was just a witness, I didn’t hit submit, and it was all the influence of bad company and cheap paperbacks. A tip of the wordsmith’s hat to Glenn Reynolds for pointing me there.

Leave a Reply

